Lanark Tyre and Exhaust Centre Ltd 3 Baxter Lane, Lanark, ML11 7AF 01555 661001
Google reviews for Lanark Tyre and Exhaust Centre Ltd
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Efficient friendly service. Competitive prices.

Michael O'Donnell - June 2020

Just had puncture repaired by the boys. Excellent and friendly service as usual. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Enjoy the cakes boys.

Rita White - January 2020

A pleasant welcome and an efficient service.

Geraldine Cassels - January 2020

I visited today in a slight panic about my car issue but the guys were amazing. I was offered a lift back to work and my car was dropped off. Amazing price and service! Could not have asked for more. Thanks guys.

Michelle - June 2019

Great service - used the online booking and was done in 45 mins as well as the staff saving me money as I had booked for an alignment and they said I didn’t need it !

Karen Murray - September 2018

Great service, gave me honest advice and straightforward pricing.

James Fleming - July 2018

Good customer service

Robert Wilson - June 2018

Excellent service. Have no hesitation of taking our car there. The staff are all friendly and will go out of their way to help you.

delores young - May 2018

good efficient service

Crawford Brankin - April 2018

Excellent service

Alastair Howden - March 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Lanark:

Lanark, Lesmahagow, Blackwood, Carluke, Kirkmuirhill, New Lanark, Kirkfieldbank, Nemphlar, Hazelbank, Ravenstruther, Cartland, Cleghorn, Hynford Bridge, Carstairs, Braidwood

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]